Board of Directors

The neXt Company Theatre Board of Directors is a volunteer group with a shared enthusiasm and passion for the Company and what it means to the community. We are fun, hardworking professionals excited about bringing the neXt mandate to life in the Niagara Community ... and beyond.


Lisa Matheson 

Vice President

Jody Barnett


Christine Nolan


David Fancy

Past President

David Fancy 


Daniel Abadie (Co-Artistic Director) 

Christine Nolan 

Heather Sargeson

Josh Davidson

Kristina Gasic


Rosemary Drage Hale (Past Vice President)

Leo Rodrique (Past Treasurer)

Deyanira Benavides


Join our mailing list

Brock Congress 2014

  • Cabaret Sauvignon was a fabulous show – fast-moving, raunchy, biting but fun, poignant and with spectacle. Indeed a vindication of cabaret. Congratulations. Just shows you what you can get away with ingenuity and irony.
    - Leah Bradshaw

neXt Company Theatre is grateful for support from:

Twenty Valley Tourism, Niagara Falls

Region Logo


Follow Us Online